Saturday Night Fever

July 26, 2009 at 7:12 pm | Posted in me | Leave a comment

Last (Saturday) night, I went out for dinner.  Cue delicious Beef Rib Steak:

70% done

Unfortunately, I think I also caught a stomach bug or indigestion, and spent the remainder of the night passing out everything I ate in a watery form.  Fed up with the diarrhea, I forced myself to throw up so that I would have nothing to pass out.

Hence, tonight I’m eating this:

congee + cake

Congee + cake.

Fun, at least I bought a book today at the book fair.  Anyway, 38.4 degrees, goodnight.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

