#007 – Dodgy Heat

March 11, 2009 at 5:32 pm | Posted in comics, me | 1 Comment

abe_07_11032009_hothothot

May redo #006 cos I’m sure there ought to be a funnier way of rearranging the words.  But heres #007.

And the other day, I thought that my puma shirt looked rather like the Razer Logo.

tshirt

Those green “BIOHAZARDOUS” like symbols.  And my jacket isn’t pink. Its Orange.  I have no idea why it looks pink in the photo.  Yesterday, I also tried recording myself playing the French Horn, as an example of what someone without practise sounds like.  But they were excessively bad.  And really let me know that I can’t even keep a steady tempo.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hey Leo!

    I haven’t played the violin in a long time so I probably won’t be able to play anything in tune 😛

    Rhythm was never my strong point either.

    Yay, comics!


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

