Manga-inspired randomness

May 6, 2008 at 11:44 pm | Posted in me | Leave a comment

Last final tomorrow.  But recent “developments” *coughhackhrmpphprocrastination* of the manga kind (3DVDs worth of complete and incomplete stuff from J先生), have brought about inspiration, but not for The Guy v2.0.  Something possibly a bit deeper.  How challenging.  Which reminds me, I’ll have to give it a name.  I’m currently coming up with…”Unchained Symphony”.  Its probably only a 2 step-process to realise the general direction of my intentions.  And possibly a you’ll need to think like a Leo for several years before you can figure what it is I’m exactly doing.  Or maybe…”Idyllic Rhapsody”.  Or a slight mixing of the two.  But whatever the case, it might occur!  Or it might not. I’ll see how productive my procrastination is.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

