stuff you see in City Super

April 19, 2008 at 9:24 pm | Posted in doodles | 1 Comment

well, I was in wan chai today, for an Ielts test, during yellow/black rainstorm + Typhoon 3 signal, and I passed by times square after I’d finished, mostly to restock on mountain dews, and see if they had an Aunt Annies for freshly baked pretzels which my mum loves. (there wasn’t one here, but I know there is one in harbour city tst) So I walked into city super to see what new impractical toys they had for inspiration. Nothing much, except for … dog-opoly with all the locations replaced by dog types. And they had heaps….of this (link is to swf, for some reason I can’t embed swf here, so I had to upload a waaay larger gif file):

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. it would be creepy if you’re in the shop at night. LOCKED IN! And those things kept shaking their heads even without light…


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

